Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Fachärztinnen und Fachärzte

Dr. Sonja Hiß
E-Mail sonja.hiss@uk-koeln.de

Olga Grinstein
E-Mail olga.grinstein@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Julia Kaminski
E-Mail julia.kaminski@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Thorsten Lichtenstein
E-Mail thorsten.lichtenstein@uk-koeln.de

Assistenzärztinnen und Assistenzärzte

Nuran Abdullayev
E-Mail nuran.abdullayev@uk-koeln.de

Yussor Al-Baldawi
E-Mail yussor.al-baldawi@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Bettina Baeßler
E-Mail bettina.baessler@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Grischa Bratke
E-Mail grischa.bratke@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Jonathan Byrtus
E-Mail jonathan.byrtus@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Nienke Hansen
E-Mail nienke.hansen@uk-koeln.de

Nils Grosse Hokamp
E-Mail: nils.grosse-hokamp@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Jörn Henze
E-Mail joern.henze@uk-koeln.de

Dr. med. univ. Tilman Hickethier
E-Mail tilman.hickethier@uk-koeln.de

Anja Himmels
E-Mail anja.himmels@uk-koeln.de

Cornelia Hoyer
E-Mail ulrike.hoyer@uk-koeln.de

Andra Iuga
E-Mail andra.iuga@uk-koeln.de

Alexandra Kiel
E-Mail alexandra.kiel@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Jan Robert Kröger
E-Mail jan.kroeger@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Kai Laukamp
E-Mail kai.laukamp@uk-koeln.de

Markus Le Blanc
E-Mail markus.le-blanc@uk-koeln.de

Simon Lennartz
E-Mail simon.lennartz_@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Hannah Lockau
E-Mail hannah.lockau@uk-koeln.de

Kamal Mammadov
E-Mail kamal.mammadov@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Volker Maus
E-Mail volker.maus@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Victor-Frederic Neuhaus
E-Mail victor-frederic.neuhaus@uk-koeln.de

Julius Niehoff
E-Mail julius.niehoff@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Stefanie Paquet
E-Mail stefanie.paquet@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Michael Perkuhn
E-Mail michael.perkuhn@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Nikolaus Probst
E-Mail nikolaus.probst@uk-koeln.de

Philip Rauen
E-Mail philip.rauen@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Florian Siedek
E-Mail florian.siedek@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Karin Slebocki
E-Mail karin.slebocki@uk-koeln.de

Marcel Sokolowski
E-Mail marcel.sokolowski@uk-koeln.de

Leandra Stahlhut
E-Mail leandra.stahlhut@uk-koeln.de

Anton Wagner
E-Mail anton.wagner@uk-koeln.de

Jean-Philip Weber
E-Mail jean-philip.weber@uk-koeln.de

David Zopfs
E-Mail david.zopfs@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen